Loggerhead

Delete your account

In the app

Open Profile, scroll to the bottom and tap Delete my account, then Delete everything. Your account, dives, photos and species list are deleted from our storage within a day, and backup copies expire on their normal schedule.

Without the app

Email support@loggerheadid.app from the address you sign in with, and we will delete your account and everything in it within 30 days.